<nobr id="utn7x"><form id="utn7x"><samp id="utn7x"></samp></form></nobr>

<rp id="utn7x"></rp><tbody id="utn7x"></tbody>

      1. <rp id="utn7x"></rp>
        <button id="utn7x"><object id="utn7x"><menuitem id="utn7x"></menuitem></object></button>

          Current Position:Brand style > About UsAbout Us

               " Bling rainbow, has a long history ," Elegance Ceramics brand under the well-known ceramics enterprises in Guangdong Province , Foshan Ceramics Co., Ltd. Rui Yang unified management and operation , located in China Building Ceramic first city - Foshan City, Guangdong Province, is a large modern management professional ceramic manufacturer .

                Rueiyuan quality molded ceramics brand , technology to promote the brand , word of mouth brand for the purpose . The company produced the series of ceramic tiles, color -rich, stable performance , low water absorption , high strength, fashionable and complete specifications. Decorative embellishment ideal building material construction and home space . Rueiyuan ceramic also has a strong sales team , distribution network throughout the country , a total of more than 200 distribution points. Has established a comprehensive set of sales , customer service , market research, analysis and decision as one of the marketing system , and adopted the Chinese national compulsory product (3C), ISO9001 international quality management system certifications. In addition, the company's brand also has won the " Chinese famous brand , green building materials , Chinese ceramics industry 's top ten brands," and many other awards .

                Rueiyuan ceramics established a system of specialized market strategy , product simply to serve as wings , adhere to the principles of quality and efficient , comprehensive approach to improve the level of brand operation , sustained and steady development , the industry 's most dynamic Ceramic brand. Through a nationwide sales network , and provide consumers with quality products and services and space solutions , leading architectural trend.

              " Quality of life, natural Rueiyuan " Rueiyuan will lead the home fashion brand positioning development, to create a modern fashion people living life and make greater contribution !

          亚洲另类图片综合专区-综合一页人妻少妇-一区二区三区深夜福利久久-国产阿v高清不卡在线-影音先锋你懂的资源站|国产私拍福利精品视频-色十欲十综合

<nobr id="utn7x"><form id="utn7x"><samp id="utn7x"></samp></form></nobr>

<rp id="utn7x"></rp><tbody id="utn7x"></tbody>

      1. <rp id="utn7x"></rp>
        <button id="utn7x"><object id="utn7x"><menuitem id="utn7x"></menuitem></object></button>

          您現在所在的位置是:品牌風采 > 品牌簡介品牌簡介

          “瑞氣如虹,源遠流長”瑞源陶瓷品牌隸屬廣東省知名陶瓷企業佛山市瑞洋陶瓷有限公司統一管理和運作,位于中國建陶市--廣東省佛山市, 是一家大型的現代化管理的專業陶瓷生產企業。

             瑞源陶瓷以品質鑄就品牌、科技推動品牌,口碑傳播品牌為宗旨。公司所生產的各系列陶瓷磚,顏色豐富、性能穩定,吸水率低、強度高、款式新穎、規格齊全。是裝飾、點綴建筑和家居空間的理想建筑材料。瑞源陶瓷同樣擁有強大的銷售團隊,經銷網絡遍布全國,共有超過200個經銷點。已建立完善的集銷售、客服、市場調查、分析決策為一體的市場營銷體系,并通過了中國國家強制性產品(3C)、ISO9001國際質量管理體系等多項認證。此外,公司品牌還先后獲得了諸多殊榮。

             瑞源陶瓷建立了一套專業化的市場戰略體系,以產品為根本,以服務為雙翼,堅持原則,提升品牌化運營水平,取得持續穩健的發展,成為行業活力的建陶品牌。通過遍布全國的銷售網絡,為廣大消費者提供產品服務和空間解決方案,建筑裝飾新潮流。

            “品質生活,自然瑞源”,瑞源將以時尚家居的定位品牌發展,為締造現代風尚人居生活作出更大的貢獻!

           

          亚洲另类图片综合专区-综合一页人妻少妇-一区二区三区深夜福利久久-国产阿v高清不卡在线-影音先锋你懂的资源站|国产私拍福利精品视频-色十欲十综合